Organising Committee

The Conference Organising Committee are planning an outstanding experience for you to enjoy at the Conference. 



Nicola Watts 
Conference Chair
O’Sullivan Davies

Catherine Leach
Conference Deputy Chair
Leach Legal
Alexander Mondia
O'Sullivan Davies 



Teresa Farmer SC
John Toohey Chambers 

Melissa Losinski
Calverley Johnston

Rachel Oakley
John Toohey Chambers 

Papers Committee

The Papers Committee are developing and delivering an engaging, thought provoking program.

Teresa Farmer SC (Chair)John Toohey Chambers
Rachel Oakeley (Co-Chair)
John Toohey Chambers
Nicola Watts (Conference Chair)
O’Sullivan Davies, Family Law Section Executive - WA Representative
Justice Robin CohenFamily Court of Western Australia
Justice Rick O’Brien
Family Court of Western Australia
Justice Ciara Tyson
Family Court of Western Australia
Brendan Ashdown 
John Toohey Chambers
Andrew Davies
O’Sullivan Davies
Amy FelsKerr Fels
Denby Kerr
Kerr Fels
Sarah MonahanO'Sullivan Davies
Rachel MiltonJohn Toohey Chambers
Kristie Smith
Meillon & Bright
Minal Vohra SC
Victorian Bar
Rodney Worth 
John Toohey Chambers
Prof Lisa Young 
Murdoch University